The Electric Circus Saloon
'Ey dude let's party!
'Ey dude let's party!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Have a drink, dude.

PortalHomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Doctor Ruin
Pub Manager
Doctor Ruin

Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!! Empty
PostSubject: Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!!   Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!! Icon_minitime5th October 2010, 10:06 pm

Soooooooo... I graduated today! Very Happy
Discussed my dissertation about Steampunk this afternoon, and seems the teachers really liked it. Loved how the one who followed me during the realization of the dissertation said that, for once, he was the one to learn something from a student, instead of teaching. Very Happy
Graduated with first-class honours and now I'm finally free as a bird Laughing

Soooo... don't know if it works the same in other countries, too, but the official title for a graduated, over here, is "dottore" ("dottoressa" for females). In English, "doctor" Laughing

Seems I have full right to be called Doc, now Laughing
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/astraea_nevermore
xanthipee
Bartender
xanthipee

PostSubject: Re: Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!!   Now you have all the right to call me Doc!!! Icon_minitime6th October 2010, 1:18 am